Latest Products http://www.yugmaimpressions.in Latest Products 17-01-04 en-us http://www.yugmaimpressions.in Etching Machines http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/etching-machines.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present an inexplicable range of Etching Machines that comprises ofAutomatic Etching Machine, Depth Etching Machine, Electrochemical Etching Machine, Manual Etching Machine, Pencil Etching Machine and Semi Automatic Etching Machine. Manual Etching Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/manual-etching-machine.htm Etching Machines Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Your quest for Manual Etching Machine ends at Yugma Impressions. We offer Chemical Manual Etching Machine that has found applications in diverse industries. Easy operation, cost effective and highly efficient is the chief characteristics of Manual Metal Etching Machines offered by us. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below. Semi Automatic Etching Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/semi-automatic-etching-machine.htm Etching Machines Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Etching Machine is used for marking on flat as well as round jobs such as clutches, shock-ups , taps, knives, drills, armatures, forceps, screw drivers, engine valves, clamps, and so on. Pencil Etching Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/pencil-etching-machine.htm Etching Machines Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are tagged as one of the most outstanding Metal Marking Machines Exporters from India. We present Pencil Etching Machine that is utilized for making marks on hard materials such as mild steel, carbide, alloy steel etc. Depth Etching Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/depth-etching-machine.htm Etching Machines Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for good quality Depth Etching Machine, we are the one-stop destination for you. We offer Electrochemical Depth Etching Machine that is considered as a substitute for Laser Marking and Engraving machine. Electrochemical Etching Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/electrochemical-etching-machine.htm Etching Machines Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named as one of the most principal Electro Chemical Metal Etching Machines Manufacturers from India. Designed using latest technology, Electrochemical Etching Machine is based on electro-chemical process. Roll Marking Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/roll-marking-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yugma Impressions is highly specialized in the manufacturing of Pneumatic Roll Marking Machine. We present Roll Marking Machine that is designed especially for engine valves using PLC technology. Pneumatic Roll Marking Machine carries out semi-automatic function. Marking Consumables http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/marking-consumables.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the most principal Metal Marking Consumables Manufacturers from India. We present Marking Consumables that comprises of electrolyte, marking heads and photographic stencils. Hand Engraving Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/hand-engraving-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the foremost Custom Hand Engraving Machine Manufacturers from India. We bring forth superior quality Hand Engraving Machine that is designed to carry out engraving on metal, ceramic, stone, metal, glass etc. Dot Pin Marking Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Dot Pin Marking Machines. The machines we make available are manufactured using the latest technology and quality-approved components. Dot Pin Marking Machine (100 N) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-100-n.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Dot Pin Marking Machine (100 N). The machines we make available have an imprinting power of 100 N.  Bulk orders of the machines are processed by us as per the specific requirements etc. Dot Pin Marking Machine (100X100) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-100x100.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Dot Pin Marking Machine (100X100) .Our machines have an imprinting surface variance of 3 mm. Dot Pin Marking Machine (140x80mm) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-140x80mm.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Dot Pin Marking Machine (140x80mm). The machines offered by us have a marking speed of 3 to 5 characters per second. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PD01-R) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-kt-pd01-r.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PD01-R). The machines offered by us are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PH01) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-kt-ph01.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient Manufacturer and Exporter of Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PH01). Our machines are known for their long functional life and reliable performance. Owing to our brilliant logistics network etc. Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PHD) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-kt-phd.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Manufacturer and Exporter of Dot Pin Marking Machine (KT-PHD). The machines offered by us have a marking depth of 0.01-2mm depending on the different materials. Dot Pin Marking Machine (BM-08T) http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/dot-pin-marking-machine-bm-08t.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent Manufacturer and Exporter of Dot Pin Marking Machine (BM-08T). The machines we make available are manufactured using quality approved components and advanced technology. Fiber Laser Marking Machine http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/fiber-laser-marking-machine.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of fiber laser marking machine. The machines offered by us come with a laser wavelength of1064nm. Electrolytic Etching Solution http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/electrolytic-etching-solution.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Electrolytic Etching Solution. It is an integral part of electro chemical etching process. We have the expertise to make firm recommendations of electrolyte depending upon the material and its properties like hardness, plating, coating, etc. Fiber Optic Laser Marker http://www.yugmaimpressions.in/fiber-optic-laser-marker.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Introdection The fiber-optic laser marker is the third generation laser marker system. It uses optical fiber laser to output laser and realizes marking function through high speed scanning galvanometer system.